Wed, Jul 28 2021, All day
Single Event
Whatever you want to achieve in your working life, taking the time to plan your route to success is crucial. This empowering one-day Threshold
Mon, Sep 13 2021, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Single Event
These sessions are for anyone recently signed up to be a Crossing Thresholds mentor. In this fun interactive session you will: Find out more about the
Thu, Sep 16 - Fri, Sep 17 2021, All day
Single Event
Gain the skills and confidence needed to thrive in an interview situation This two-day workshop equips women of all professional backgrounds with the
Thu, Sep 23 2021, 11am - 12:30pm
Single Event
These fun informative sessions are open to all our Crossing Thresholds mentors Improve your mentoring skills Find out more about Crossing Thresholds
Mon, Oct 25 2021, 2 - 3:30pm
Single Event
These fun informative sessions are open to all our Crossing Thresholds mentors Improve your mentoring skills Find out more about Crossing Thresholds
Thu, Nov 4 2021, 9am - 4:30pm
Single Event
The empowering one-day Threshold Workshop gives women the tools and techniques to look freshly at their careers and devise a practical action plan to
Mon, Nov 22 - Tue, Nov 23 2021, All day
Single Event
Gain the skills and confidence needed to thrive in an interview situation This two-day workshop equips women of all professional backgrounds with the
Tue, Nov 23 2021, 3:30 - 5pm
Single Event
These fun informative sessions are open to all our Crossing Thresholds mentors Improve your mentoring skills Find out more about Crossing Thresholds
Tue, Dec 14 - Wed, Dec 15 2021, All day
Single Event
Gain the skills and confidence needed to thrive in an interview situation This two-day workshop equips women of all professional backgrounds with the
Thu, Dec 16 2021, 11am - 12:30pm
Single Event
These fun informative sessions are open to all our Crossing Thresholds mentors Improve your mentoring skills Find out more about Crossing Thresholds
Fri, Dec 17 2021, All day
Single Event
The empowering one-day Threshold Workshop gives women the tools and techniques to look freshly at their careers and devise a practical action plan to
Mon, Jan 10 2022, All day
Single Event
This empowering one-day Threshold Workshop gives women the tools and techniques to look freshly at their careers and devise a practical action plan to